You must be joking dude..

Remember I was bitching about this one moron who got one badass-piece of me recently. Well, apparently he was not quite content and was itching to get back to me. This morning I was called for a group discussion where that mathafucka was also there. Coincidently, we were there early, me and him. He looked at me and crossly asked what that email that I sent him was all about. I told him exactly what I meant, and one helluva heated argument broke off. He demanded an apology or else he would bring this matter up further.

I’d say, go and fuck yourself bro.

~ by pickholes on February 28, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
