Missus will be away…

Missus is going for a short trip home next week, taking only junior with her (I doubt junior would be fine without his mommy, so he is going). My other daughters will stay with me. Daddy will do the cookings kids… muah ah ah ah ah..!!

It’ll be a short trip, may be for 5 days. Missus will be there to sort out and arrange for our eldest daughter college registration. She is going to a local prep college to further her study in Australia, opting medic. Good luck my precious, love you, love you, love you….

Getting a ticket home at this time around is a bitch. Schools here close next week for a long summer break and the Arabs are traveling. I made the booking last weeks, most likely there’d be seats, the agent didn’t promise anything though. The dude at travel agent was supposed to call me yesterday; damn…I’ll give him a shout later today.

~ by pickholes on June 25, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
