Rahman from Johor

Rahman from Johor is not a pervert, he is just so fucking retard…

buah2.jpg

buah11.jpg

~ by pickholes on July 22, 2007.

3 Responses to “Rahman from Johor”

  1. Agaknye mamat ni lum menegang…so dia sondol gak kat anu tu, mana nak masuk. Confuse..

  2. GILO KO BANGANG???????

  3. […] the net and as usual I will read any of my favourite bloggers. It was rather amusing when I found this (Sorry to my non-malay readers, I’m lazy to translate it out), Oh my, we really need a proper […]

Leave a Reply

 
