Some place…

When I was slaving myass in Calgary years ago, I went to one ski resort, Banff (save the attempt to pronounce it!) some miles away from the city. The place was so beautiful but on weekends, it was so sardine-packed with people. I could hardly move around to snap pictures when I was there – no shit!

And here, probably less known to the world out there, there is one wonderful skiing resort that I went last weekend. It was so amazing and oh man, if I do ski, I would get my ass there every weekend – skiing and snowboarding look a whole lot fun to me. The place was not far from my office and it was not all crowded even on weekends – I was going around snapping tons of pictures like a fuckin’ hillbilly. I took the ski lift all the way to the highest point at 3200meter.

pickholes1.jpg

~ by pickholes on March 18, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
