Oo well…

Well, here comes another weekend *sigh*

I’ve been here for almost a month now and so far mmm….not bad. Still striving to get used to life without my dearest sweetpie, doing my own grocery, cooking and shit, but I’ll manage.

The city is beautiful and clean, and the people, though not that friendly, they are ‘nice’ to look at (I mean the chicks!). It’s quite a comfortable life here, but the one thing that really doesn’t hit me right at the spot is the work-rotation, I’m not sure whether the 56/16 working rotation will work for me – its kinda kill me!.

I have an interview this Monday, a much better rotation and hopefully heavier paycheck – with any luck, hope it’ll strike. It is somewhere towards the northern part of the country. Cross my finger….

~ by pickholes on March 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
