He is not stepping down

I am not stepping down, says Prime Minister. Abdullah Badawi has denied speculation that he will step down as Prime Minister.

“I am here. I am here. I am here. They speculate that I want to run away, I’ve resigned. Why should I resign?

Ok ok, we heard you alright. You are not gonna step down, fine. I guess we’re just gonna have to wait till he trip and fucking fall down real bad.

And you guys read all about Muhammad Muhammad Taib jumping in protecting his boss? Oh boy, I’ve been a Joe-boy-kuli-cabok all my working life, but I have never been that fanatically extreme in kissing my boss ass. But this buttface is practically shoving his whole head in Abdullah stinkin rotten ass. That is bad…real bad as in bad bad.

~ by pickholes on April 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
