My “Sunday Delight”

I did absolutely nothing yesterday, other than watching TV and browsing the internet (all on Permatang Pauh..) the whole day. I was minute-to-minute bored to death. If only there was another Malaysian here with me, we would figure something out to get ourselves real busy on weekends…or even on weekdays!

Sunday sucks – the only good about it is that it’s the beginning of a new week.

Missus went to visit our daughter and met up with old friends and my mom/sis/bro had a little get together. I am sure they all had great fun!

Exactly a week to go before missus leaves for Mekah with my mom, leaving the kids with our relatives. I hope the kids will do fine. Yesterday, missus bought our little girl a cell phone number to be used when she is away, and cute though, the whole day she was sending me sms. This morning she text me telling me she had just taken a shower and would had her breakfast. I am sure missus has to top up the cell phone credit later today.

~ by pickholes on August 4, 2008.

2 Responses to “My “Sunday Delight””

  1. I discovered your homepage by coincidence.
    Very interesting posts and well written.
    I will put your site on my blogroll.🙂

  2. Just think about the $$$ … you’ll be fine. Bring auntie to the house for intro so that she knows where to get help if she needs it.

Leave a Reply

 
