Can’t wait..

Either I am too lazy or just too damn excited to go on my leave, I am not sure, but it has been a while.

I am flying home this Friday for a much needed break. For some reasons, works have been so demanding of late. I hate it! Shit like this always comes in the last minutes. The whole team members are in town. Last night, I was home at 11pm and this morning I was informed of a business trip which I had to join this Friday (which I managed to reason out to be excused).

I have another two days to smooth things out here and hopefully, I am cleared to go. Kids are all excited.

~ by pickholes on September 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “Can’t wait..”

  1. ahaa….i’m sure the sex goddess in your office was the one in grey, besides you….heheh

  2. sah lah you are the most handsome, i mean the one with most hair, keh keh

Leave a Reply

 
