Long Weekend

Happy Deepavali to all.

I had a long weekend over here too – nothing to do with Depavali but some commemoration day or someshits like that which I don’t really care. Was it Republic Day? aa fuck …who cares.

Anyway, so Sat, Sun and Mon were off. Pretty damn long weekend to me considering my usual weekend is only a day in a week. Nothing much though, I didn’t go out except to the gym on Monday noon, the rest of the days, I was practically a Putera Lilin, sitting on my ass watching tv and browsing the internet the whole time. Luckily the company has upgraded my line from that stupid dial up to a broadband. So downloading interesting clips or movies was no longer a pain.

Here is one site that I got in, hilarious I’m tellin’ ya, its Political Humor. One of the jokes was on Sarah Palin, and this is my favaroite:-

“And how are you going to be the vice president of the United States with five kids to take care of? She’s got a four-month-old of her own, she’s about to become a grandmother, and she’s partnered with John McCain. How many diapers can one woman possibly change?” –Jimmy Kimmel

~ by pickholes on October 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
