I’m bored to death

Second day and I feel like shit. Nothing feels right just as yet – weather is too cold as it has been snowing since I came back, morning is too dark and people are just so annoying and rosnah mat aris just married a young dude.

Daylight saving time is not observed here, so walking alone to work in early morning hours reminds me of a bangla heading to work for a graveyard shift at a petrol station somewhere in a poor litted area in Rahang Kechil. Its dark, I mean really dark.

I will start hitting the gym this afternoon, hopefully it could anyhow boost my happy hormone so I can last the many weeks to come.

~ by pickholes on December 23, 2008.

One Response to “I’m bored to death”

  1. First Day I a lready feel bad. Everyone is boring what am i gonna do, Steph’s hanging with my Ex-Friend again. Used 2 be friends before she went bithchy

    Boyfriend dumped me everything is so boring.
    I’m gonna egg bitchy’s house tonight hope i’ll be happy doing that

Leave a Reply

 
