I’m clocking out

The best part of being here is the part when you are about to leave for your vacation. Thats the only best part that I could think of. So, that part is finally here. I am leaving first thing tomorrow morning.

As usual, missus and the kids will be at the airport and from there we will drive down to my hometown. Doa selamat on the following day and on the weekend, we will be back at the airport sending our eldest daughter. And for the remaining days, I will be doing the same things I did during my last vacation – nothing.

Mmm… sounds interesting!

PGL tickets are sold out – darn. They may extend it for another day, if they do, tickets will only be opened for sales online starting midnight today. I’ll see tonight.

Chow. Tak sabar nak jumpa bini….

~ by pickholes on February 10, 2009.

One Response to “I’m clocking out”

  1. Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

Leave a Reply

 
