Dumb fags

Today is definitely not my kinda day.

I feel like dropping everything and fuck off from here.

Truth that I noticed, some people are not fit for certain functions around here. Though I didn’t really give a flying fuck of the existense of these unfit morons from the very beginning, the inevitable day to day dealing with these morons has slowly started to crawl on my nerves.

And today, the ultimate nuisance just blew the fucking hell out of my nerves! I was trying very hard to make sense of what was going on…but…ah nevermind.

I didn’t do or say nothing though, but seriously, I was pissed.

For those who don’t blog, I’m telling ya this is one of the reason we do. Writing your burnin’ rage down like this somehow lightens the mood. You can also type your bithcin’ with your two middle fingers if that helps.

I know, at the end of the day, I would probably say – wtf, i am getting paid anyway.

So… just chill…

~ by pickholes on May 7, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
