The place is rock!

So today is thee Day… will see how it turns out ….

Oh yeah, I forgot to tell about the new gym that I’m going now.

Well, I’m tellin’ … the place is rock!

Space-wise, the place is even bigger than the previous gym that I went. They do have every imaginable equipment and weight, but old and rusty though. I don’t see not a single fancy equipment there – all cast iron dumbbell, plate, cable and barely padded bench.

They even have kettlesack, bet you never see one of this in your faggy fitness center back home.

kettlesack
Loud head-banging music in the background (oh yeah.. supposedly to kick your adrenaline and keeps you pumping I guess), musty air heavy with a smell of sweats and with all four walls half covered with old pictures of Arnold in all conceivable poses of muscle group.

I leave it to your imagination on the piece-poor condition of the locker room and shower.

Hoo boy, if that is not rock I don’t what is.

Well…this joint can only mean serious business for hardcore rats.

The people are not that friendly, but in this part of the world, I would not expect them to be friendly anyway.

~ by pickholes on May 22, 2009.

One Response to “The place is rock!”

  1. Навеяно наверное стандартным мышлением? Будьте проще ))

Leave a Reply

 
