Thank God …

My son and my only son is all hail and healthy. He is coming home today.

God knows just how very very worry I was over the past one week when he was hospitalised. Alhamdulillah.

Missus was all the time there, but the fact that I wasn’t there made me very very worry. I was not one bit at peace, my mind was disturbed and overwhelmed with all probable worst things that could happen to my son.

But I thank God, Alhamdulillah..alhamdulillah.

~ by pickholes on July 6, 2009.

One Response to “Thank God …”

  1. Kena apa bro..Alhamdulillah. Tak dapat nak access blog intan dah..x da link dari pickholes..tau boleh pay visit

Leave a Reply

 
