Honeymoon in a week time

Ok..  for real, I’m leaving the project.

It was not an easy decision, but I finally made my mine up. Kids are happy that I will be back for good this time.

Told my boss about it, well they were not really pleased hoping that I would reconsider staying. Oh well.

Anyway, I have less than a week here. I have started looking into my stuff  last night – what to pack and what to leave behind. I don’t think I have much other than my clothes and shit like that. So a big luggage and a hand carry would be just nice to haul back home.

My plan is to enjoy Ramadan and eid and start worrying after that. Seriously, kinda worry though, really hope that it won’t be as tough as I’ve heard.

Fingers crossed.

~ by pickholes on August 11, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
