the bitch is almost a celebrity now

Drink beer, get caught and voila ! you are a celebrity.

I’d say give the bitch what she wants (or rather begs for) and get this whole issue over with. After all, she and her father are cool about the whole whacking thing anyway.

Sick of reading this shit. I don’t know why this has became a national issue with everybody seemed to be talking about it. Damn, are we just running out of real issues to talk about.

So far my Ramadan is going quite ok.

I don’t know what is with me and kueh pow. But for some damn-if-I-know reasons, I had been buying kueh pow since day one of Ramadan, knowing very well that not once I have actually touched it after breaking my fast. That damn puffy steamy yummylecious puff that look so jaw-drop tempting at pasar ramadan is always left untouched.

The kids and missus were making fun of me. I swear no more pow from today.

~ by pickholes on August 26, 2009.

One Response to “the bitch is almost a celebrity now”

  1. Bro, Heppi Belated Birthday! Lupa lak birthday kao 28hb semalam. Aku doa kan moga kau panjang umur, di limpahi kemewahan rezeki, di kekalkan iman dan di berkahi hidup olehNya di dunia dan akhirat. Ameeen…! Kita sama-sama membesar dari pekan dan sekolah yang sama. Tau-tau kita dah 41 tahun…cepat betul masa berlalu!

Leave a Reply

 
