No wish, won’t push my luck

Life is a bitch they say. Now that is a gross underestimate to me, because life could be worse than that, especially if you happen to be doomed in a wrong side of fate.

A bitch (or even sluts) is tolerable, life could sometimes be so unbearable.

For that, I have to be countlessly grateful and thank god for everything.

My birthday was two days ago. At this age, I am so blessed with so many wonderful things around me – my lovely wife, my adorable many many kids, my parents and those who are around me.

Thank you god.

~ by pickholes on August 29, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
