An evening in Paris

There are 4600 postal voters at Bagan Pinang. Wow, no shit. That explains why our PM can comfortably left for an evening in Paris.

With that full sacks of postal votes, I’d say si wareh can start scribbling plans to pick up from where he left. Afterall, he was given a second chance (yes, in politics, there is a second chance, just like drug addicts!).

Given a second chance, our dwarf will not want to screw up like last time, the dude will definitely go all out and sapu-berseh! You’ll see.

Anyway, fook them and their comrades, lets talk about me.

As I said earlier, I have been receiving calls but unfucktunately nothing really hit so far. I may last a couple more months picking my nose while reading morning newspapers, but a further stretch can turn me into a really mad person! Truth is, I am getting sick of not doing something!

Btw, tomorrow, I am inviting friends and relatives for a raya. Missus has arranged everything and I hope our guests will turn up. Foods will be aplenty, hate to imagine they go wasted.

~ by pickholes on October 9, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
