Transformer is back!

Remember these two words – “Reform” and “Transform”.

Cuz you gonna hear these two words awfully over and over in the next couple of days.

Don’t ask what exactly those words are or just how the heck do they measure them, cuz I don’t think none of these dimwit clown-in-read know exactly the answer.

But you’ll see the super impact of these two words on our asskissing delegates – it looks nothing less than a shot of orgasm on their faces whenever they hear their leaders chanting these two words in their speech.

There is no better fairy tales than UMNO General Assembly. I am dead serious – you should really read all about it. I love reading all about it.

So enough of this crap, go out, buy a paper and enjoy the fairy tales.

Now back to reality. It has been a long two months since I was paid for bitching around. Yesterday, I went for an interview. Well, nothing to jump up and down about, just an interview with an old friend with a bigger title bold-written on his business card. I’d say it went quite well – but going well has zero correlation with getting hired with a heavy paycheck – it just went well.

Oh well… we’ll see. At the same time, I am also waiting for feedback from few places that I have submitted my proposals earlier.

Anyway, life is great. I am free. People who bitch about having so many things to do in so little time will probably hate me for this. Yeah, cuz I’ve got time man. I mean super ample time just about to fuck around doing nothin’.

Hit the gym this morning after two days of sitting on my sorry ass – that just felt soooo good. Missus dropped me there and I jogged home right after that.

~ by pickholes on October 15, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
