Hunger Strike

I don’t get this, seriously..

Hindraf is going on an 18-hour hunger strike somewhere around KLCC starting form last night for whatever reasons, fuck if I know.

First off, I am no longer interested to find out why they are doing this. This is one cranky group that nothing they see satisfies them. There is always something that they find worth bitchin’ about.

Anyway, do I care?? Noooo…

But, the thing that I really really want to find out from them is “why hunger strike’’.

I have to be honest here, I don’t really get it when it comes to an individual or a bunch of lunatics going on hunger strike. Which part of the strike that really gonna put your targeted group on their knees and beg for mercy. What if they just let you shitheads go on till you drop dead. So what??

If you say they are a bunch of attention-whore mofos, I’d say, getting all the attention when you are in a state of starving to death is no cool at all. Not a good pose for daily front page too!.

To me, if I were to join a strike, it’d better be something that I would enjoy taking part in, like sex-strike, orgy- strike, ganja strike or something that at least you get to enjoy doing that while you’re on strike.

~ by pickholes on November 25, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
