This is it..

I’m going to make this quick because I have to get back to work.

Yeah right… uh huh…

Well..this is it. My last day here.

Not really my last day though cuz i still have Friday.

But again, who would work on Friday? People normally don’t do much on Friday. With a long lunch break and all, I take it Thursday is as good as being my last day.

After all I am sure on Friday, I will be busy walking around bidding farewell and all, plus a little packing that need to be done and also, as reminded over and over by a lady in HR, returning whatever little things that needs to be returned back to them before the end of the day.

It was tough like I said earlier, but man, I hope I am, again, making the right decision.

Now, back to job hunting……..

~ by pickholes on January 28, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
