here I am, its me alright..

The gym at the hotel where I am staying now really suck, big time – there is practically not a thing in there unlike what I was imagining when I googled at it before I left.

But there is one I noticed on the way back, I’d better check the place out later today.

Anyway, I am back, no shit.

I was home merely days before ramadhan last year and here I am back to work right before ramadhan. Cool huh…exactly a year of holiday there, if I am still complaining, guess nothing would satisfy me then.

Anyway, life is great. Miss missus and the kids though, imagine a year of being around them 24/7!

Now that I working (can’t believe I just said that), but yeah since I am an office whore now, I will start writing crap every now and then..

~ by pickholes on August 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
