Not much

There’s not much to say from here. It has been work and work and work, but hey, who’s complaining!

I was down these last couple of days on flue, cold and body ache. Really got me worried though, coz being sick and being alone are definitely not a good combination, especially when you are out in some foreign land.

Anyway, I am feeling a lot better today.

Our working hour starts at I don’t when but I am here at 8am, whilst the rest would normally turns up around 10am. I leave at 6 when people are still around. From what I heard, the team works till late.

I kinda like the attitude here, small team – 7 of us here, working our asses off for a fast track project – a jack up (will be here on xmas), with a 3+1 wells, say 100 days and that’s about it.

Interesting!

~ by pickholes on August 19, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
