Happy New Year

New Year everybody! Time flies – no shit, so does my age… damn!

It has been quite some time huh, the last bitchin I made was months ago. I was in India then. Surprised me that I could actually still remember my password to log in here. Yeah no shit, imagine with so many passwords that one has to remember in order to live life uninterrupted, nowadays.  Seriously! I just bought an Ipod (for whatever reasons I wasnt sure though) and there… another 3 passwords that I’ve to remember!

Anyway, here I am – yup still kicking ass into a new year.

New place and new dudes around for a brand new year – that sounds refreshing don’t you think (at least better than doing same shit encircled by same fuckers year in and year out).

Not much to say for now … I will save it for later (now that I am all back in the mood to fuckaround).

p/s what is it with losers and their going around asking hey whats your new resolution huh?? (well not much, my new resolution is I wish I could hate you more this year… )

~ by pickholes on January 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
